How to advertise with the East Anglian Daily Times

To advertise with us, please contact the relevant person below.

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday - Lines open 9am - 5:30pm

Online

Toni Vincent-Panich - Digital Sales Manager

Email: toni.vincent-panich@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 07841 492648

Print

Fiona Wilkinson - Media Sales Manager

Email: fiona.wilkinson@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324599

Service Packs

Click on the Digital or Print service packs for more information.

Business

Chris Abbott - Business Manager

Email: chris.abbott@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324763

Retail and Events

Fiona Wilkinson - Retail and Events Manager

Email: fiona.wilkinson@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324599

Recruitment

Melanie Coleman - Recruitment Manager

Email: melanie.coleman@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 693820

Property

Isobel Robson - Property Manager

Email: isobel.robson@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772141

Motors

Steve Hamblin - Motors Manager

Email: steve.hamblin@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324595

Classifieds, Announcements and Leaflets

Lyn Shaw - Classifieds, Announcements and Leaflets Sales Manager

Email: lyn.shaw@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01473 324540

By Post

Send your orders to:

Advertising Department,
Ipswich Telephone Sales,
Archant Suffolk
30 Lower Brook Street,
Ipswich
IP4 1AN

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

loading...

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT