Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 17°C

min temp: 7°C

Search
Kings of Anglia Issue 8 Magazine Offer

Speedway

Friday, September 14, 2018

The Ipswich Witches end their 2018 Championship campaign at Foxhall today when they face the Berwick Bandits (7.30pm), writes Henry Chard.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Championship

Ipswich Witches 41

Glasgow Tigers 49

Ipswich Witches’ slim play-off hopes evaporated at the hands of the Glasgow Tigers at Foxhall tonight, writes Steve Waller.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

National Trophy Final first leg

Cradley 39

Mildenhall Fen Tigers 51

Another performance of power, skill and steel from the Mildenhall Fen Tigers saw them place one hand on the National Trophy following a 51-39 first leg final victory at arch rivals Cradley.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

The Ipswich Witches face the Glasgow Tigers tomorrow night at Foxhall in a Championship fixture (7.30pm), writes Henry Chard.

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Ipswich Witches 16 Berwick Bandits 20
Meeting abandoned after six heats, rain.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

In his latest column, Ipswich Witches ace Danny King give us the latest on his injury, why being a team manager isn’t for him and how good is Drew Kemp?

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Teen star Drew Kemp has no hesitation when asked how far he wants to go in speedway.

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Glasgow Tigers 47 Ipswich Witches 42

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Kent Kings 40 Mildenhall Fen Tigers 50

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Ipswich Witches 51 Scunthorpe Scorpions 38

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Ipswich Witches v Scunthorpe Scorpions

Friday, August 24, 2018

Scunthorpe Scorpions 30 Ipswich Witches 59

Friday, August 24, 2018

Ipswich Witches team boss Ritchie Hawkins pulled no punches in his assessment of his team’s 41-49 defeat to Peterborough at Foxhall on Thursday in the Championship.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Ipswich Witches 41 Peterborough Panthers 49

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Ipswich and Peterborough clash at Foxhall on Thursday night as the race for the Championship hots up.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Ipswich Witches team manager Ritchie Hawkins felt his side deserved more after a 50-40 defeat to Workington in the Championship.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Rider power won the day, causing tonight’s Championship fixture betwen the Ipswich Witches and Glasgow to be called off without a wheel having been turned, writes Steve Waller.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

The Ipswich Witches face a stern test at Foxhall tonight as they face the Glasgow Tigers in the Championship (7.30pm).

Thursday, August 9, 2018

The Ipswich Witches’ clash with the Berwick Bandits tonight at Foxhall Stadium has been called off due to heavy rain.

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Championship

Peterborough Panthers 45

Ipswich Witches 45

The Ipswich Witches picked up two league points at the East of England Arena today, following a battling draw against Peterborough Panthers in the Championship, writes Steve Waller.

Friday, August 3, 2018

Lakeside Hammers 52 Ipswich Witches 37

Friday, August 3, 2018

Lakeside Hammers v Ipswich Witches preview

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Ipswich Witches skipper Danny King on his injury update, Drew Kemp and a tough few days ahead for the Suffolk side

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Ipswich Witches entertain Lakeside Hammers at Foxhall this Thursday

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Ipswich Witches travel to Redcar on Thursday evening in the Championship

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Ipswich Witches duo Rory Schlein and Nico Covatti fell just short in the group stage of the Championship Pairs at Somerset on Friday as the Sheffield Tigers duo of Kyle Howarth and Charles Wright lifted the trophy – beating Workington in the final, writes Henry Chard.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Ipswich Witches 48 Redcar Bears 42

Most read

Show Job Lists

Topic pages

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

MyDate24 MyPhotos24