Search

Future 50 in Focus

Monday, October 7, 2019

Two Future 50 businesses have scooped top awards in their industry.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tech accelerator Tech Velocity has announced the latest cohort of businesses it will be mentoring and supporting over the next 12 months.

Read more
Friday, August 30, 2019

The founder of one of Norfolk's Future 50 businesses is hoping to gain advice and insight from his cohort peers, as he reveals plans to grow his business by 10 times this year.

Read more
Friday, August 30, 2019

A team doing things differently is reaping the rewards of operating as a group in a high-pressure industry.

Read more
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

The final batch of Future 50 businesses has been announced - but this year there is a twist.

Read more
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

The first batch of successful Future50 applicants has been announced but the project remains open for further submissions.

Read more
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

The search is on for the brightest sparks on East Anglia's business scene.

Read more
University of East Anglia
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

The "all-important golden quarter" for retail sales has got off to a fairly flat start as cautious consumer spending continues into the final three months of 2018, a report has found.

Read more
United Kingdom
Saturday, October 20, 2018

What do bank clerks, supermarket check out staff and accountants all have in common? They're all job roles that are gradually diminishing, thanks to advances in automation and AI technology.

Read more
Suffolk New College
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Norfolk and Suffolk are renowned for their local food producers the recent Local Flavours event was a chance for Ed Savory, head of food sector at law firm Birketts, to get a taste.

Read more
United Kingdom
Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Brexit negotiations stumble on but in the meantime small firms are losing confidence, according to a major new survey.

Read more
European Union
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

'We're currently witnessing a revolution in the automotive industry' - and this Suffolk entrepreneur is in the driving seat

Read more
Google
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Contract wins with big-name clients have led to growth at Future50 member Purple Tuesday. Mark Shields reports.

Read more
United Kingdom
Monday, August 27, 2018

It's one of the world's favourite flavours - but the soaring price of vanilla has caused problems for food and drink companies across the world.

Read more
Sunday, August 26, 2018

If you're under 30, you may well be earning substantially less money than the older generation - and the pay gap is still widening

Read more
United Kingdom
Sunday, August 19, 2018

When Kate Bowden-Smith founded Pier PR and Marketing 10 years ago, she was clear about the kind of agency she wanted to create.

Read more
London
Monday, July 30, 2018

Matthew Peek, head of SME Anglia at Future50 partner Barclays, talks about the crucial importance of future-proofing your business.

Read more
United Kingdom
Sunday, July 1, 2018

If you want to follow in the footsteps of our Future50 members by setting up your own company, Gareth Jooste, small business area leader for Barclays Eastern has some advice.

Read more
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Many small business owners who work from home will have to balance childcare and business responsibilities this summer. Richard Voisey, business adviser at Nwes, offers his seven tips for working from home during the school holidays.

Read more
United Kingdom


Management Jobs

Show Job Lists