Chelmsford council election nominations

CHELMSFORDAll out election May 3Bicknacre and East and West Hanningfield (2): Chris Abbott (LD), Michael Harris (Con)*, Joyce Lees (Lab), Tony Lees (Lab), Richard Poulter (Con)*, Veronica Sadowsky (LD).


All out election May 3

Bicknacre and East and West Hanningfield (2): Chris Abbott (LD), Michael Harris (Con)*, Joyce Lees (Lab), Tony Lees (Lab), Richard Poulter (Con)*, Veronica Sadowsky (LD).

Boreham and the Leighs (2): Roy Appleton (LD), John Galley (Con)*, Donald Newton (Lab), Clive Secluna (LD), Philip Wilson (Con)*.

You may also want to watch:

Broomfield and the Walthams (3): Delmas Ashford (Con)*, Andrew Bell (LD), Charles Cole (UKIP), Bill Evans (Lab), Jeni Goldfinch (LD), Reza Hossain (Green), Richard Monk (Green), Brian Patient (Con), Wendy Talley (LD), Angela Thomson (Green), Alan Willsher (Con)*.

Chelmer Village and Beaulieu Park (3): Ronald Alcock (Con)*, Stephen Asher (LD), Max Gibson (Lab), Neil Gulliver (Con)*, Duncan Lumley (Con)*, David Mackrory (LD), Jeffrey Mushens (Lab), Richard Pennicard (LD), Mark Player (Lab).

Most Read

Chelmsford Rural West (1): Colin Budgey (Green), Nicolette Chambers (Con)*, Roger Fellows (Lab), Angela Robinson (LD).

Galleywood (2): Robert Jones (Lab), Peter Kirk (LD), John Leslie (Lab), Janette Potter (Con)*, Andy Robson (LD), David Stevenson (Con)*.

Goat Hall (2): Robert Harman (Con), Paul Matthews (Lab), Angelica Medici (Lab), Freda Mountain (LD)*, Royston Van Tromp (Con), John Williams (LD)*.

Great Baddow East (3): Patricia Collins (Lab), John Devane (Lab), Keith Liley (Con), Trevor Miller (LD)*, Jesse Pryke (UKIP), Chris Rycroft (LD)*, John Scott (Con), Gillian Smith (Con), Andrew Sosin (LD)*, Stephanie Troop (Lab).

Great Baddow West (2): Jennifer Chandler (Con), Peter Dixon (Lab), Carol Evans (Lab), Margaret Hutchon (LD)*, Jannetta Sosin (LD)*, Chrissie Wilson (Con).

Little Baddow, Danbury and Sandon (3): Mary Bastick (LD), Steve Forte (Lab), Christopher Kingsley (Con)*, Lawrence O 'Brien (LD), Robert Shepherd (Con)*, Ian Ward (Lab), David Whiteing (LD), Sue Willis (Lab), Ian Wright (Con)*.

Marconi (2): Jude Deakin (LD), Bill Horslen (Lab)*, Adrian Longden (Lab)*, Peter Martin (Con), David Ormerod (Con), Graham Pooley (LD).

Moulsham and Central (3): Don Bacon (LD), Paddy Baldwin (Lab), Peter Brooks (LD), Maria Fegan (Lab), James Gardner (LD), Sameh Hindi (Con)*, Pru Jones (Lab), David Lee (Con)*, Robert Pontin (Con).

Moulsham Lodge (2): Akin Adegboye (Lab), Jenny Alefounder (Con), Philip Firth (LD)*, David Jones (LD)*, Alan Rigg (Lab), Rhona Wheeler (Con).

Patching Hall (3): Alan Arnot (LD)*, Elaine Baldwin (Lab), Roy Chad (Lab), Alan Chambers (Con), Ashley Final (LD), David Howell (Lab), Nicki Lee (Con), Adam Living (Green), Robert Radley (Con), Tom Smith-Hughes (LD)*.

Rettendon and Runwell (2): Colin Farquhar (Lab), Ken Hay (LD), Lance Millane (Con), Ray Ride (Con)*, Ryan Wakeling (LD).

South Hanningfield, Stock and Margaretting (2): Nancy Edwards (LD), Rod Essery (Lab), Ian Grundy (Con)*, John Masek (LD), Roy Whitehead (Con)*.

South Woodham - Chetwood and Collingwood (3): Alan Carpenter (Lab), Andy Dearman (Lab), Bob Denston (Con), Paul Moore (LD), Maureen Moulds (Con)*, Barry Passingham (LD), Christopher Stephenson (Con)*, Noel Sutcliffe (LD).

South Woodham - Elmwood and Woodville (3): Colin Davies (LD), Keith Gannicott (Lab), Patricia Hughes (Con)*, Matt Lewis (Con), Ian Roberts (Ind), David Sykes (LD), Clifford Vanner (Lab), Margaret Vanner (Lab), Lester Wakeling (LD), Adrian Wilkins (Con)*.

Springfield North (3): Amar Bajaj (Con), Hilary Chad (Lab), Ian Fuller (LD), Karen Kennedy (Lab), Russell Kennedy (Lab), Pam Lane (LD), Mike Mackrory (LD), Graham Mcghie (Con)*, Yvonne Spence (Con).

St Andrew's (2): Joan Bliss (Lab), Peter Cousins (Con), Chris Fegan (Lab), Clive Hodges (Con), Simon Jones (LD)*, John Knott (Lab), Gloria Nichols (LD), Alistair Patient (Con), Tom Willis (LD)*.

The Lawns (2): Jim Green (Con), Bob Miller (Lab), Colin Penney (Con), Carol Stevens (Lab), Robin Stevens (LD)*, Ros Webb (LD).

Trinity (2): Martin Bracken (LD)*, Ian Gale (LD)*, Jon Legg (Lab), Julie Maybrick (Con), Jean Murray (Con), George Owers (Lab).

Waterhouse Farm (2): Lorraine Cobbold (LD)*, Alistair Crockford (Con), John Hunnable (LD)*, James Morgan (Con), Neil Spurgeon (Lab), Jim Webb (Lab).

Writtle (2): Mark Champness (Lab), Philip Evans (LD), Jonathan Fuller (LD), Roger Patterson (Lab), Tim Roper (Con)*, Tony Sach (Con)*.

*(Sitting councillor seeking re-election)

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus