National League Riders Championship draw

THE draw has been made for the National League Riders Championship.

THE draw has been made for the National League Riders Championship, which is being staged at Rye House on Saturday, September 26.

1. Benji Compton (Weymouth)

2. Mark Simmonds (Plymouth)

3. Darren Mallett (King's Lynn)

You may also want to watch:

4. Jay Herne (Bournemouth)

5. Nick Simmons (Isle of Wight)

Most Read

6. Tony Atkin (Newport)

7. Daniel Halsey (Rye House)

8. Mark Burrows (Weymouth)

9. Craig Cook (Buxton)

10. Adam Allott (King's Lynn)

11. Barrie Evans (Mildenhall)

12. Simon Lambert (Scunthorpe)

13. Jade Mudgway (Buxton)

14. Kyle Hughes (Plymouth)

15. Ben Hopwood (Isle of Wight)

16. Jerran Hart (Bournemouth)

The meeting will be sponsored by .

THE draw has also been made for the National League play-off semi-finals:

Bournemouth v Weymouth

Buxton v Plymouth

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus