England's dates for World Cup qualifiers

ENGLAND'S fixtures for the 2010 World Cup qualifiers, which begin in September, were announced today.They are:Andorra (a) Saturday, September 6. Croatia (a) Wednesday, September 10.

ENGLAND'S fixtures for the 2010 World Cup qualifiers, which begin in September, were announced today.

They are:

Andorra (a) Saturday, September 6.

Croatia (a) Wednesday, September 10.

Kazakhstan (h) Saturday, October 11.

Belarus (a) Wednesday, October 15.

Most Read

Ukraine (h) Wednesday, April 1.

Kazakhstan (a) Saturday, June 6.

Andorra (h) Wednesday, June 10.

Croatia (h) Wednesday, September 9.

Ukraine (a) Saturday, October 10.

Belarus (h) Wednesday, October 14.

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter