Ryman League: Leiston FC fixtures 2014/15 season

Leiston FC

Leiston FC - Credit: Archant

Here are the fixtures for Leiston FC

Sat Aug 9: Wingate & Finchley, A.

Tue Aug 12: Billericay Town, H.

Sat Aug 16: Dulwich Hamlet, H.

Tue Aug 19: AFC Hornchurch, A.


You may also want to watch:


Sat Aug 23: Peacehaven & Telscombe, H.

Mon Aug 25: Witham Town, A.

Most Read

Sat Aug 30: Margate, A, FA Cup Prelim.

Tue Sep 2: East Thurrock Utd, H.

Wed Sep 3: FA Cup Prelim - Replays.

Sat Sep 6: Metropolitan Police, H.

Tue Sep 9: Hampton & Richmond Borough, A.

Sat Sep 13: FA Cup Q1.

Tue Sep 16: Grays Ath, H.

Wed Sep 17: FA Cup Q1 - Replays.

Sat Sep 20: Harrow Borough, A.

Tue Sep 23: Tonbridge Angels, A.

Sat Sep 27: Lewes, H, FA Cup Q2.

Tue Sep 30: VCD Ath, H.

Sat Oct 4: Kingstonian, A.

Sat Oct 11: Enfield Town, H, FA Cup Q3.

Sat Oct 18: Maidstone Utd, A, FA Trophy Prelim.

Sat Oct 25 Bognor Regis Town, H, FA Cup Q4.

Sat Nov 1: FA Trophy Q1.

Sat Nov 8: Canvey Island, A, FA Cup One.

Sat Nov 15: Hendon H, FA Trophy Q2.

Sat Nov 22: Wingate & Finchley, H.

Sat Nov 29: Billericay Town, A, FA Trophy Q3.

Sat Dec 6: AFC Hornchurch, H, FA Cup Two.

Sat Dec 13: Dulwich Hamlet, A, FA Trophy 1.

Sat Dec 20: Leatherhead, H.

Fri Dec 26: Bury Town, A.

Thu Jan 1: Witham Town, H.

Sat Jan 3: Peacehaven & Telscombe, A, FA Cup Three.

Sat Jan 10: Margate, H, FA Trophy Two.

Sat Jan 17: East Thurrock Utd, A.

Sat Jan 24: Metropolitan Police, A, FA Cup Four/FA Trophy Three.

Sat Jan 31: Hampton & Richmond Borough, H.

Sat Feb 7: Kingstonian, H, FA Trophy Four.

Sat Feb 14: VCD Ath, A, FA Cup Five.

Sat Feb 21: Maidstone Utd, H, FA Trophy Semi-Final (One).

Sat Feb 28: Enfield Town, A, FA Trophy Semi-Final (Two).

Sat Mar 7: Grays Ath, A, FA Cup Six.

Sat Mar 14: Harrow Borough, H.

Sat Mar 21: Lewes, A.

Sat Mar 28: Tonbridge Angels, H, FA Trophy Final.

Sat Apr 4: Leatherhead, A.

Mon Apr 6: Bury Town, H.

Sat Apr 11: Bognor Regis Town, A.

Sat Apr 18: Canvey Island, H, FA Cup Semi-Final.

Sat Apr 25: Hendon, A.

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus