TEAM NEWS: Ipswich Town unchanged for visit of Derby County to Portman Road

Ipswich v Derby: Following Saturday’s 2-0 win at Brighton, Ipswich Town boss Mick McCarthy has named an unchanged starting XI – and bench – for tonight’s visit of Derby County to Portman Road.

Derby boss Steve McClaren has made just one enforced change to his side following their 5-0 thrashing of East Midlands rivals Nottingham Forest, Jonny Russell replacing the injured Jamie Ward (hamstring).

Click here for full match preview.

Follow @Stuart_Watson on Twitter for live match updates.

IPSWICH TOWN (4-4-1-1): Gerken; Chambers (cpt), Berra, Smith, Cresswell; Anderson, Hyam, Wordsworth, Hunt; Williams; Murphy.

Subs: Loach, Mings, Richardson, Green, Tabb, Nouble, Ebanks-Blake.

DERBY COUNTY (4-3-3): Grant; Wisdom, Keogh (cpt), Buston, Forsyth; Hendrick, Thorne, Bryson; Bamford, Martin, Russell.

You may also want to watch:

Subs: Legzdins, Naylor, O’Brien, Sammon, Whitbread, Bailey, Thomas.

Referee: Fred Graham.

Most Read

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter