How to contact your East Anglian Daily Times

News: newsroom@archant.co.uk
Clubs and village reports: commnews@eadt.co.uk
Sport: suffolksport@archant.co.uk
News line: Call the news room on 01473 324735

Branch offices

Ipswich
30 Lower Brook Street, Ipswich IP4 1AN
9am-5pm Mon-Fri - 01473 230023
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Bury St Edmunds
11 Woolhall St, Bury St Edmunds
9am-5pm Mon-Fri - 01284 727400
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Felixstowe
172 Hamilton Road, Felixstowe
10am-3pm Mon-Fri - 01394 274301
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Sudbury
1 King Street, Sudbury
10am-3pm Mon-Wed - 9am - 3pm Thurs - 10am-2pm Fri - 01787 882271
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Framlingham
Framlingham Technology Centre, Station Road
01728 726535
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Stowmarket
2-4 Bury Street, Stowmarket, IP14 1HH
10am-2pm Mon-Fri - 01449 774840
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................

General enquiries:

Switchboard: 01473 230023 Fax: 01473 324776
Text message: To text, start your message EADT and send it to 84070.
To MMS, start your message EADT and send it to 07843 500911.
Texts cost 25p on top of your standard network charges.

Editorial

Editor: Terry Hunt - 01473324867 - terry.hunt@archant.co.uk
News Editor: Brad Jones - 01473 324732 - brad.jones@archant.co.uk
Sports editor: Mark Heath - 01473 324834 - mark.heath@archant.co.uk
Commercial Features: Jayne Lindill - 01473 324744 - jayne.lindill@archant.co.uk
Business/Agricultural Editor: Duncan Brodie - 01473 324671 - duncan.brodie@archant.co.uk
Suffolk Magazine: Jayne Lindill - 01473 324744 - jayne.lindill@archant.co.uk
Newsdesk: 01473 324732 (Fax) - 01473 324776 - news@eadt.co.uk
Picture desk: Claire Jennings - 01473 324743 - claire.jennings@archant.co.uk
Features desk: 01473 324667
Editor - Digital: - Natalie Sadler - 01473 324735 - natalie.sadler@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Advertising Director: Donna Harvey-Arnell - 01473 324752 - donna.harvey-arnell@archant.co.uk
Digital Manager: Toni Vincent-Panich - 07841 492648 - toni.vincent-panich@archant.co.uk
Sales Manager: Chris Abbott - 01473 324763 - chris.abbott@archant.co.uk
Leaflet Enquiries: Lyn Shaw - 01473 324540 - lyn.shaw@archant.co.uk
For advertising rates please visit: http://www.archant.co.uk

All other enquiries

Delivery & Trade: Ivan Hook - 01473 324651 - ivan.hook@archant.co.uk
Subscriptions & back copies: 01473 324772
Circulation Sales Director: Nick Jones - 07711 139109 - nick.jones@archant.co.uk
Distribution: Ivan Hook - 01473 324651 - ivan.hook@archant.co.uk
Marketing: Katherine Silver - 01473 324880 - katherine.silver@archant.co.uk
Sales & Events: Debbie Noye - 01473 324773 - debbie.noye@archant.co.uk
Photo Sales: Diane Townsend - 01473 324939 - diane.townsend@archant.co.uk
Website: 01473 324735
Photo Sales: Diane Townsend - 01473 324939 - diane.townsend@archant.co.uk
Letters: eadtletters@eadt.co.uk - Fax: 01473 324871
Events Listings: listings@archant.co.uk - Fax: 01473 324871
Wedding Details: Claire Jennings - 01473 324743 - claire.jennings@archant.co.uk
Personal Announcements: 01473 233233
Would you like your EADT home delivered?: Matt Casburn - 01473 324889 - matt.casburn@archant.co.uk

Complaints & Code of Practice

Please address and complaints to the editor.
The East Anglian Daily Times is fully committed to the Press Complaints Commission's Code of Practice.
If you have a complaint which cannot be resolved by the editor of this newspaper, write to:
Press Complaints Commission,
Halton House,
20/23 Holborn,
London
EC1N 2JD

You can also contact us using the form below

Get in touch

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story  or tell us about an event .

Contact us by phone or in person

Ipswich Office
30 Lower Brook Street,
Ipswich
IP4 1AN
Telephone: 01473 230023

View map

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

loading...

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT