Search

How to get in touch

General Enquiries

Ipswich:
Portman House, 120 Princes Street
Ipswich, IP1 1RS
9am-5pm Mon-Fri - 01473 230023

Switchboard: 01473 230023
Newsroom: 01473 324735

Event listings: listings@archant.co.uk
Subscriptions/back copies: 01603 772738

Editorial

Brad Jones
Editor-in-Chief
Telephone: 01473 324867
Email: brad.jones@archant.co.uk

Natalie Sadler
Head of News - Digital
Telephone: 01473 324735
Email: Natalie.Sadler@archant.co.uk

Emma Brennan
West Suffolk Editor
Telephone: 01284 727405
Email: emma.brennan@archant.co.uk

Mark Heath
Sports Editor
Telephone: 01473 324834
Email: mark.heath@archant.co.uk

Andrew Clarke
What's On
Telephone: 01473 324720
Email: Andrew.Clarke@archant.co.uk

Andrew Papworth
Head of News and Town Editor
Telephone: 01473 324738
Email: andrew.papworth@archant.co.uk

Julian Ford
Specialist Editor
Telephone: 01473 324813
Email: julian.ford@archant.co.uk

Richard Cornwell
East Suffolk Editor
Telephone: 01473 324737
Email: richard.cornwell@archant.co.uk

Paul Geater
Political Correspondent
Telephone: 01473 324794
Email: Paul.Geater@archant.co.uk

Sarah Chambers
Business/Farming Writer
Telephone: 01473 324827
Email: Sarah.Chambers@eadt.co.uk

Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General Advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Tim Gould
Job Title: Media Sales Team Manager
Tel: 01473 324549
Email: tim.gould@archant.co.uk

Classified Advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Lyn Shaw
Job Title: Sales Administrator
Tel: 01473 324540
Email: lyn.shaw@archant.co.uk

Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Chloe Brown
Job Title: Direct Marketing Account Manager
Tel: 01603 772572
Email: chloe.brown@archant.co.uk

Find out more about advertising with us and our full range of products and services click here

Topic pages

MyDate24 MyPhotos24