When are the UCS open days this year? How can I find out more about West Suffolk College?

UCS University Campus Suffolk

UCS University Campus Suffolk

Here is a list of university and college open events happening all over the region.

University of East Anglia:

Saturday, June 20 2015

Saturday, July 4 2015

Saturday, September 12 2015


You may also want to watch:


Saturday, October 24 2015

Anglia Ruskin:

Most Read

Saturday, February 28 2015

Saturday, April 25 2015

Wednesday, June 17 2015

Ipswich University Campus Suffolk:

Tuesday, March 3 2015

Saturday, April 18 2015

Saturday, July 11 2015

Saturday, September 26 2015

Saturday, November 7 2015

Monday, December 7 2015

West Suffolk College:

Saturday, January 10 2015

Thursday, February 26 2015

Saturday, February 28 2015

Monday, May 18 2015

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus