Time is running out to get your vote in for the Ipswich Town Player of the Year award.

The honour, presented by the ITFC Supporters Club, will be dished out after the home clash with Middlesbrough on April 13.

You can vote for your winner here. 

There are a number of strong contenders...

- Last year's winner Conor Chaplin (12 goals and seven assists)

- Wing wizard Nathan Broadhead (12 goals and three assists)

- Electrifying loanee Omari Hutchinson (eight goals and five assists)

- Super skipper Sam Morsy (three goals and four assists)

- Assist machine Leif Davis (14 assists)

- Towering centre-back Cameron Burgess, one of the best defenders in the league

East Anglian Daily Times: Wes Burns' incredible strike against Coventry is up for the new Portman Road Moments awardWes Burns' incredible strike against Coventry is up for the new Portman Road Moments award (Image: Stephen Waller)
In addition to picking your player of the year, you can also vote for a new award, Portman Road Moments - take your pick of one of the six best moments at home this season.

They are:

- Massimo Luongo's goal v Blackburn, September 23rd

- Jack Taylor's winner v Wolves, September 26th

- Conor Chaplin's goal v Hull, October 3rd

- Wes Burns' goal v Coventry City, December 3rd

- Omari Hutchinson's winner v Rotherham, 20th February

- Leif Davis' winner v Bristol City, 5th March

Voting for both the above closes at midnight on Wednesday.

Voting for the Women's Player of the Year award is now closed. That will be presented before kick-off against Middlesbrough, along with Academy Player of the Year. 

As already mentioned, the gong for Men's Player of the Year will be presented after full-time, along with the Portman Road Moments winner and the Irene Davey Award.