Ipswich Town's Leif Davis has been named in the Championship Team of the Year.

The Blues left-back has set a new record for assists by a defender in the Championship this season by setting up 17 goals, also scoring twice.

Newly-promoted Ipswich top the second-tier table with three games to go, but Davis is the only Blues player in the select XI. Leeds United have three representatives, while Leicester have two.

The team in full is: Mads Hermansen (Leicester); Kyle Walker-Peters (Southampton), Ethan Ampadu (Leeds), Jacob Greaves (Hull), Leif Davis (Ipswich); Gabriel Sara (Norwich), Kiernan Dewsbury-Hall (Leicester); Morgan Whittaker (Plymouth), Sammie Szmodics (Blackburn), Crysencio Summerville (Leeds); Georginio Rutter (Leeds).