Ipswich Town manager Kieran McKenna has been named Championship Manager of the Year at the EFL Awards.

The Blues boss picked up at the gong at Grosvenor House, London, beating competition from Daniel Farke (Leeds) and Liam Rosenior (Hull).

He said: "This is testament to the work of a lot of people at the football club. This award is for all of them."

Earlier in the evening, Blues left-back Leif Davis was named in the Championship Team of the Year, while Wes Burns scooped EFL Goal of the Season for his sensational strike against Coventry.

Former Blues skipper Luke Chambers picked up the Sir Tom Finney Award for exceptional contribution to the EFL.